KONTAKT

Redakcja

ul. Rynek 10/6
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
e-mail: redakcja@designalive.pl

Reklama

e-mail: reklama@designalive.pl

Zespół

wt
Wojciech Trzcionka

p.o. redaktora naczelnego
managing director
w.trzcionka@designalive.pl
Dorota_fota_www 
Dorota Łaski

redaktor prowadząca
d.laski@designalive.pl
k_bartek
Bartłomiej Witkowski

dyrektor artystyczny
b.witkowski@designalive.pl
k_mirek
Mirek Kraczkowski

international sales
mirekdesignalive@gmail.com
k_magdalena
Magdalena Lissner

specjalistka ds. reklamy
m.lissner@designalive.pl

Felietoniści i autorzy:

Eliza Ziemińska, Katarzyna Andrzejczyk-Briks, Magdalena Bączyk, Monika Brauntsch, Anna Czajkowska, Anna Demska, Adam Domański, Michalina Domoń, Leszek Jańczak, Justyna Szczygieł, Julia Karczewska, Małgorzata Knobloch, Megi Malinowska, Gosia Sobiczewska, Dorota Stępniak,  Marek Warchoł

Wydawca

Presso sp. z o.o.
ul. Rynek 10/6
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
NIP 548 260 62 28
KRS 0000344364
Nr konta 59116022020000000153175837
Kapitał zakładowy opłacony w całości: 50.000 zł
e-mail: presso@designalive.pl